Writing The Girl

May Re-Cap

Holy-moly!!!  Coming into June means I am entering my sixth month of this year-long, post a day project of mine.

I swear, the months seem to zipping along faster and faster.

May was spectacular to me…so many wonderful things found their way into my view finder.  Spring is on a roll  - rolling right smack dab into summer, my most favourite season.

Once again, I would like to thank everyone for your support and your kind, kind words.  Also, ~WELCOME!!!! ~ to all my new subscribers!  I reached over 100 confirmed subscriptions this month!! (that was a goal of mine, thanks for helping me reach it!!)  This tiny little blog of mine is growing each and every day.

So, as I eagerly anticipate the next 30 days, I must pay homage to the wonderful month that was May…

Drops On A Table

Vines Up A Wall

Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

Greeneries

Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

Dandelions, Part II

Canopy

Hot Pink

Watering Can

Poppy

Thanks again – for stopping by Writing The Girl!

Cheers,

-Janice D :)

This entry was published on May 31, 2012 at 8:54 pm. It’s filed under Links and Articles, Photography, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,040 other followers

