Writing The Girl

Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

What has hands and a face, but lacks a head?  

 A clock!

This is a really good example of the way my brain works sometimes:  The hands on the clock in my kitchen were the only thing I could think of when I saw this week’s WP photo challenge theme.  I kept waiting for a different idea to pop into my head, but this one was quite persistent.  So I went with it.

:)

This entry was published on May 23, 2012 at 5:35 pm. It’s filed under Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

19 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

  1. caseyhoward on said:

    What a fabulous interpretation of last week’s theme! I absolutely love this :) Would have never thought of this myself

  2. Beautiful touch… ;-)

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge… « Alexandra Román's Mink

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands « Missionary IOU 差 情 尋

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands | mothergrogan

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  7. I love it! You took the suggestion to another level entirely…well done! – rita
    please visit my writing blog, too…see if you like it…

    http://gauchomarx.wordpress.com/

  8. Pingback: Hands of Time: Weekly Photo Challenge (Hands) | iPhotoloGy

  9. Pingback: Hands of Time: Weekly Photo Challenge (Hands) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL

  10. Pingback: Weekly Challenge: Hands | atreegrowsinbklyn

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands « Mystiic

  12. I love the originality – great pic, too!

  13. What a fun take on th hand challenge!

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands | Wind Against Current

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,036 other followers

